Durham, NC – November 14, 2017: Northgate and Stadium 10 Theaters announce holiday hours for the months of November and December 2017:

Northgate
Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day
Closed

Black Friday, November 24
7 a.m.-10 p.m.

Saturday, November 25-Saturday, December 9
regular mall hours*

Sunday, December 10 and 17
11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Monday-Saturday, December 11-16
9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Monday-Friday, December 18-23
9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, Christmas Eve
11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Monday, December 25, Christmas Day
Closed

Monday, December 26
9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Tuesday, December 27-Saturday, December 30
regular mall hours*

Sunday December 31, New Year’s Eve
12 p.m.-6 p.m.

Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
11 a.m.- 6 p.m.

*regular mall hours, Monday-Saturday • 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
*regular mall hours, Sunday • 12 p.m.-6 p.m.

Stadium 10 Theaters at Northgate
Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day
12:30 p.m.-12 a.m.

Sunday, December 24, Christmas Eve
10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Monday, December 25, Christmas Day
12:30 p.m. – 12 a.m.

For mall updates and information including holiday events: www.northgatemall.com; for movies: www.stadium10northgatemall.com

Northgate and Stadium 10 Theaters at Northgate are located at 1058 West Club Boulevard, Durham.

###

Contact:
Allison Savicz
Northgate Media Relations
(919) 923-2791
asavicz@W5insight.com
www.northgatemall.com


Category: Press Release